[Insert Awesome Title]

So I sink it’s sime fors another blog posst..

So the last video I’ve talked about here appears to be ‘The Cube of Forgettyness-ish’,
well, I actually uploaded 5 new videos!

Being Us

This is what we made instead of Actual Film in the first week of our summer holiday. Actual Film isn’t cancelled or something, oh no!
I know the sound quality is pretty bad, that’s why I’m looking for better ways to record the audio. I was thinking of either using my USB mic and a laptop, or voice everything in post-production.

Actual Film Trailer

Well, yeah, a trailer, or more a teaser.. I don’t like telling too much about the movie before it’s finished, so I basically said nothing about it xD
You’d help us allot if you sent either that video, or this image to lots of people:

AutoTune The Game

I got AutoTune! and what better way of trying it out than AutoTuning the spoken wikipedia article on my favourite game, The Game! (uploaded on International Lose The Game Day of course)

How to make a sandwich MY WAY

well, yeah; how I make a sandwich. I always make these huge sandwiches, and I wanted to share that with the web 😉
Was also an excuse to test the camera of my new iPod Touch (4th Generation)

A Flight

I’ve been into 3D stuff; both 3D modeling and stereo 3D (read: hey-I-can-orbit-around-this-by-using-my-computer’s-mouse-3D and hey-there’s-stuff-coming-right-at-me-as-soon-as-I-put-on-these-stupid-glasses-3D)
So I basically combined them, I hope you’ve got some of those old cardboard red-blue glasses, otherwise you’ll have to find out how cross-eyed 3D works!

Well, let’s finally end this blog-post!
And remember, everything tastes better with Sambal.

Leave a Reply

